Mixed-Age (0-4)

Elizabeth Clifton
Poughkeepsie: WaddlenSwaddle (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:30 PM
01/16/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:30 PM
01/23/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:30 PM
01/30/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:30 PM
02/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:30 PM
02/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:30 PM
02/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:30 PM
02/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:30 PM
03/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:30 PM
03/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:30 PM