Mixed-Age (0-4)

Elizabeth Clifton
Poughkeepsie: Temple Beth-El (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:15 AM
01/17/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:15 AM
01/24/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:15 AM
01/31/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:15 AM
02/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:15 AM
02/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:15 AM
02/21/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:15 AM
02/28/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:15 AM
03/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:15 AM
03/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:15 AM