Mixed-Age (0-4)

Leslie Abdallah
New Paltz: JCCNP (map and directions)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/12/18 - 03/16/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    10:15 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:15 AM
01/19/18    10:15 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:15 AM
01/26/18    10:15 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:15 AM
02/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:15 AM
02/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:15 AM
02/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:15 AM
02/23/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:15 AM
03/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:15 AM
03/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:15 AM
03/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 03/16/18 10:15 AM