Mixed-Age (0-4)

Sabrina Ferguson
Beacon: Waddle n Swaddle (map and directions)
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
01/14/18 - 03/25/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/18    9:45 AM Sunday 01/14/18 9:45 AM
01/21/18    9:45 AM Sunday 01/21/18 9:45 AM
01/28/18    9:45 AM Sunday 01/28/18 9:45 AM
02/04/18    9:45 AM Sunday 02/04/18 9:45 AM
02/11/18    9:45 AM Sunday 02/11/18 9:45 AM
02/18/18    <None> Sunday (President's Day Holiday) 02/18/18 (President's Day Holiday)
02/25/18    9:45 AM Sunday 02/25/18 9:45 AM
03/04/18    9:45 AM Sunday 03/04/18 9:45 AM
03/11/18    9:45 AM Sunday 03/11/18 9:45 AM
03/18/18    9:45 AM Sunday 03/18/18 9:45 AM
03/25/18    9:45 AM Sunday 03/25/18 9:45 AM