Mixed-Age (0-4)

Brittani O'Hearn
Stone Wave - Gardiner (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:30 AM
01/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:30 AM
01/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:30 AM
02/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:30 AM
02/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:30 AM
02/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:30 AM
02/22/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:30 AM
03/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:30 AM
03/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:30 AM
03/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/15/18 9:30 AM