Mixed-Age (0-4)

Elizabeth Clifton
Poughkeepsie: WaddlenSwaddle (location map)
Monday, 9:25 AM - 10:10 AM
04/01/19 - 06/10/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/19    9:25 AM Monday 04/01/19 9:25 AM
04/08/19    9:25 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:25 AM
04/15/19    9:25 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:25 AM
04/22/19    9:25 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:25 AM
04/29/19    9:25 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:25 AM
05/06/19    9:25 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:25 AM
05/13/19    9:25 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:25 AM
05/20/19    9:25 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:25 AM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(Memorial Day)
06/03/19    9:25 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:25 AM
06/10/19    9:25 AM Monday 06/10/19 9:25 AM