Mixed-Age (0-4)

Elizabeth Clifton
Poughkeepsie: WaddlenSwaddle (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
04/04/19 - 06/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:30 PM
04/11/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:30 PM
04/18/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:30 PM
04/25/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 4:30 PM
05/02/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 4:30 PM
05/09/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 4:30 PM
05/16/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 4:30 PM
05/23/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 4:30 PM
05/30/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/30/19 4:30 PM
06/06/19    4:30 PM Thursday 06/06/19 4:30 PM