Mixed-Age (0-4)

Leslie Abdallah
New Paltz - Unison Arts (location map)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
04/05/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    10:15 AM Friday 04/05/19 10:15 AM
04/12/19    10:15 AM Friday 04/12/19 10:15 AM
04/19/19    <None> Friday (Holiday) 04/19/19
(Holiday)
04/26/19    10:15 AM Friday 04/26/19 10:15 AM
05/03/19    10:15 AM Friday 05/03/19 10:15 AM
05/10/19    10:15 AM Friday 05/10/19 10:15 AM
05/17/19    10:15 AM Friday 05/17/19 10:15 AM
05/24/19    10:15 AM Friday 05/24/19 10:15 AM
05/31/19    10:15 AM Friday 05/31/19 10:15 AM
06/07/19    10:15 AM Friday 06/07/19 10:15 AM
06/14/19    10:15 AM Friday 06/14/19 10:15 AM