Mixed-Age (0-4)

Leslie Abdallah
New Paltz - Unison Arts (location map)
Friday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
04/05/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    1:15 PM Friday 04/05/19 1:15 PM
04/12/19    1:15 PM Friday 04/12/19 1:15 PM
04/19/19    <None> Friday (Holiday) 04/19/19
(Holiday)
04/26/19    1:15 PM Friday 04/26/19 1:15 PM
05/03/19    1:15 PM Friday 05/03/19 1:15 PM
05/10/19    1:15 PM Friday 05/10/19 1:15 PM
05/17/19    1:15 PM Friday 05/17/19 1:15 PM
05/24/19    1:15 PM Friday 05/24/19 1:15 PM
05/31/19    1:15 PM Friday 05/31/19 1:15 PM
06/07/19    1:15 PM Friday 06/07/19 1:15 PM
06/14/19    1:15 PM Friday 06/14/19 1:15 PM