Mixed-Age (0-4)

Elizabeth Clifton
Poughkeepsie: WaddlenSwaddle (location map)
Tuesday, 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 1:30 PM
09/24/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 1:30 PM
10/01/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 1:30 PM
10/08/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 1:30 PM
10/15/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 1:30 PM
10/22/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 1:30 PM
10/29/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 1:30 PM
11/05/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 1:30 PM
11/12/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 1:30 PM
11/19/19    1:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 1:30 PM