Mixed-Age (0-4)

Sabrina Ferguson
Beacon Music Factory (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/18/19 - 11/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:30 AM
09/25/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:30 AM
10/02/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:30 AM
10/09/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 9:30 AM
10/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:30 AM
10/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:30 AM
10/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:30 AM
11/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:30 AM
11/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:30 AM
11/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 9:30 AM