Mixed-Age (0-4)

Brittani O'Hearn
Poughkeepsie: WaddlenSwaddle (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 9:30 AM
01/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 9:30 AM
01/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 9:30 AM
01/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 9:30 AM
02/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 9:30 AM
02/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 9:30 AM
02/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 9:30 AM
02/25/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 9:30 AM
03/03/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 9:30 AM
03/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:30 AM