Mixed-Age (0-4)

Sabrina Ferguson
Beacon Music Factory (location map)
Sunday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/05/20 - 03/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/20    9:15 AM Sunday 01/05/20 9:15 AM
01/12/20    9:15 AM Sunday 01/12/20 9:15 AM
01/19/20    9:15 AM Sunday 01/19/20 9:15 AM
01/26/20    9:15 AM Sunday 01/26/20 9:15 AM
02/02/20    9:15 AM Sunday 02/02/20 9:15 AM
02/09/20    9:15 AM Sunday 02/09/20 9:15 AM
02/16/20    9:15 AM Sunday 02/16/20 9:15 AM
02/23/20    9:15 AM Sunday 02/23/20 9:15 AM
03/01/20    9:15 AM Sunday 03/01/20 9:15 AM
03/08/20    9:15 AM Sunday 03/08/20 9:15 AM