Mixed-Age (0-4)

Susan Clark
Poughkeepsie: WaddlenSwaddle (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A fun & engaging 45-minute class for children infant through age 4 and their parents or caregivers. Plan to be silly while we build fundamental tonal and rhythmic skills by singing many age-appropriate songs especially arranged for a young child's voice. Class involves movement, singing, dancing and playing and exploring of many percussive instruments and props: shakers, bells, scarves, balls, drums and more. The structure of our class flows well for young children and is not too physically taxing for the adults.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:30 AM
01/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:30 AM
01/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:30 AM
02/01/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:30 AM
02/08/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:30 AM
02/15/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:30 AM
02/22/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:30 AM
02/29/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:30 AM
03/07/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:30 AM
03/14/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:30 AM