LIVE ONLINE - Mixed Age (0-5) (no sibling fee!)

Elizabeth Clifton
ONLINE (location map)
Tue, Thu, 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM
04/08/21 - 06/15/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Mid-Hudson Music Together® is offering our beloved family music classes online! Music Together centers all around the world are taking this unique opportunity to create the same kind of meaningful music-making experience you are used to from our live classes in the comfort of your own home. The Music Together songs and activities were always meant to be carried into your daily routines at home. With Music Together online, our teachers will have a chance to virtually make music with you and your little ones in your own living room, family room, kitchen, dining room - or any room at all! You can even invite your friends and family from different locations in the country to join our classes by registering, so we can all make Music Together! 

Meets for 25 min, twice weekly for 10 weeks, LIVE via Zoom.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 5:30 PM
04/13/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 5:30 PM
04/15/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/15/21 5:30 PM
04/20/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 5:30 PM
04/22/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/22/21 5:30 PM
04/27/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 5:30 PM
04/29/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/29/21 5:30 PM
05/04/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 5:30 PM
05/06/21    5:30 PM Thursday 05/06/21 5:30 PM
05/11/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 5:30 PM
05/13/21    5:30 PM Thursday 05/13/21 5:30 PM
05/18/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 5:30 PM
05/20/21    5:30 PM Thursday 05/20/21 5:30 PM
05/25/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 5:30 PM
05/27/21    5:30 PM Thursday 05/27/21 5:30 PM
06/01/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 5:30 PM
06/03/21    5:30 PM Thursday 06/03/21 5:30 PM
06/08/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/08/21 5:30 PM
06/10/21    5:30 PM Thursday 06/10/21 5:30 PM
06/15/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/15/21 5:30 PM