Outside Mixed Age (0-5) Family Classes

Leslie Abdallah
New Paltz Deyo Hall Lawn - Historic Huguenot Street (location map)
Saturday, 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM
04/10/21 - 06/12/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Take class outside and socially distant! All families will be masked & asked to bring their own blanket. A box of musical instruments assigned to your family only will be ready and waiting each week.  10 weeks of outdoor fun with a songbook, CD and download of the musical collection provided.

Meets for 40 min, once weekly in person and OUTSIDE.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/21    1:00 PM Saturday 04/10/21 1:00 PM
04/17/21    1:00 PM Saturday 04/17/21 1:00 PM
04/24/21    1:00 PM Saturday 04/24/21 1:00 PM
05/01/21    1:00 PM Saturday 05/01/21 1:00 PM
05/08/21    1:00 PM Saturday 05/08/21 1:00 PM
05/15/21    1:00 PM Saturday 05/15/21 1:00 PM
05/22/21    1:00 PM Saturday 05/22/21 1:00 PM
05/29/21    1:00 PM Saturday 05/29/21 1:00 PM
06/05/21    1:00 PM Saturday 06/05/21 1:00 PM
06/12/21    1:00 PM Saturday 06/12/21 1:00 PM