Outside Mixed Age (0-5) Family Classes

Elizabeth Clifton
Poughkeepsie - St. John's Lutheran (Courtyard) (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
04/13/21 - 06/15/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Take class outside and socially distant! All families will be masked & asked to bring their own blanket. A box of musical instruments assigned to your family only will be ready and waiting each week.  10 weeks of outdoor fun with a songbook, CD and download of the musical collection provided.

Meets for 40 min, once weekly in person and OUTSIDE.

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 9:30 AM
04/20/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 9:30 AM
04/27/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 9:30 AM
05/04/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 9:30 AM
05/11/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 9:30 AM
05/18/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 9:30 AM
05/25/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 9:30 AM
06/01/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 9:30 AM
06/08/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 9:30 AM
06/15/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/15/21 9:30 AM