Outside Mixed Age (0-5) Family Classes

Leslie Abdallah
New Paltz Deyo Hall Lawn - Historic Huguenot Street (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 10:55 AM
04/17/21 - 06/19/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Take class outside and socially distant! All families will be masked & asked to bring their own blanket. A box of musical instruments assigned to your family only will be ready and waiting each week.  10 weeks of outdoor fun with a songbook, CD and download of the musical collection provided.

Meets for 40 min, once weekly in person and OUTSIDE.

Upcoming Meetings
04/17/21    10:15 AM Saturday 04/17/21 10:15 AM
04/24/21    10:15 AM Saturday 04/24/21 10:15 AM
05/01/21    10:15 AM Saturday 05/01/21 10:15 AM
05/08/21    10:15 AM Saturday 05/08/21 10:15 AM
05/15/21    10:15 AM Saturday 05/15/21 10:15 AM
05/22/21    10:15 AM Saturday 05/22/21 10:15 AM
05/29/21    10:15 AM Saturday 05/29/21 10:15 AM
06/05/21    10:15 AM Saturday 06/05/21 10:15 AM
06/12/21    10:15 AM Saturday 06/12/21 10:15 AM
06/19/21    10:15 AM Saturday 06/19/21 10:15 AM